Arco Flute Foundation – Everything After the Bomb is Sci-Fi

Arco Flute cover

listen: “The Mean Egyptian”
Buy it!

Released July 2002.

Arco Flute Foundation, on this recording: dissappearo, llaso sincere, matt mcjagger and big ranch.

Recorded by Arco Flute Foundation. Mastered by Carl Saff. Artwork by Moorhouse.
Third album from this Edinboro, PA collective of ambient/noise/spacerock weirdos. Electronics, tuned percussion and atmospheric stringed instruments combine over an edgy rock foundation.


  1. the myth that became jimmy palm
  2. the mean egyptian
  3. captain world’s apprentice
  4. it’s a symbol like the word ‘and’
  5. the bastard son of the earthquake choir
  6. the lizard christ
  7. seymour uncle billy billy billy