Air Guitar Magazine

Air Guitar Magazine (featuring two members from the Arco Flute Foundation) will be touring with Goblin City from Portland, OR (featuring McDowell, also formerly of Arco Flute Foundation). Go see them!

Date Venue Bill

Thursday, May 12 @ 8 p.m. Garfield Artworks, Pittsburgh Air Guitar Magazine, Goblin
City, What Secrets?, (m)Ice Capades (soon-to-be international rock stars)
Friday, May 13 @ 8? p.m. South Philly Athenaeum
2011 South Juniper Street
Philadelphia, PA
Air Guitar Magazine, Goblin
City, Black Ass, Jaded Scenester with White Belt
Saturday, May 14 @ 7 p.m. The Lucky Cat
245 Grand Street
Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY 11211
718-782-0437
Zs, Coptic Light, The Fugue, AGM Goblin
City
Sunday, May 15 @ 7 p.m. P.A.’s Lounge
Union Square
Somerville, MA
Minimata, Air Guitar Magazine, The Empties, Goblin City
Monday, May 16 @ TBD p.m. The Living Room
23 Rathbone Street
Providence, RI 02908
401-521-5200
Air Guitar Magazine, Goblin
City, and others?
Tuesday, May 17 @ 8:30 p.m. SPACE Gallery
538 Congress Street (between LL Bean and the Maine College of Art)
Portland, ME
Akimbo, Conifer, Air Guitar Magazine, Goblin
City
Wednesday, May 18 @ 10:30 p.m. The Delancey (for DEATH DISCO)
168 Delancey (between Clinton & Attorney)
NYC
212-254.9920
Goblin
City, Air Guitar Magazine, and others
Thursday, May 19 @ 8:30 p.m. Warehouse Next Door
1017 7th Street NW
Washington, DC
202-783-3933
Dan Deacon, Nuclear Powered Pants, Air Guitar Magazine, Goblin City
Friday, May 20 @ TBD p.m. the Hollywood Grill
Pine & China Streets
Oregon Hill
Richmond, VA
Goblin
City, Air Guitar Magazine
Saturday, May 21 @ TBD p.m. Twisted Branch Tea Bazaar
414 East Main Street (on the downtown mall)
Charlottesville, VA
434-293-9947
Goblin
City, Air Guitar Magazine

Comments are closed.